1. Schützenmeister

Reinhard Kraus
Hauptstraße 84

95336 Mainleus
reinhard.kraus@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de

2. Schützenmeister

Raimund Ortlieb
Kirchplatz 6
95346 Stadtsteinach
raimund.ortlieb@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de

Schatzmeister

Carsten Roloff
Kirchplatz 6
95346 Stadtsteinach
carsten.roloff@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de
0171 3469862

Schriftführer

Manuel Schnitzler
Seidenhofer Str. 6
95326 Kulmbach
manuel.schnitzler@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de

Jugendleiter

Jens Roloff
Kirchplatz 6
95346 Stadtsteinach
jens.roloff@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de

1. Sportleiter

Uwe Mai
Kirchplatz 6
95346 Stadtsteinach
uwe.mai@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de

2. Sportleiter

Kim Strenglein

Schützenkommissar

Klaus Rößner
95346 Stadtsteinach
klaus.roessner@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de

Damenleitung

Angela Kraus
Hauptstr. 84
95336 Mainleus
angela.kraus@schuetzen-stadtsteinach.de

Schießstättenverwaltung

Thomas Knoll

Willi Ultsch